The second season of our open beta begins Saturday, September 11th @ 10 AM EST! During our second season, Twitch streamer Hemerald will be streaming!

Timezones Converted

4 PM CEST (Italy/Europe)
3 PM BST (United Kingdom)
12 AM AEST (Australia)

Join us using Java Edition 1.16.5 to 1.17.1 @ mc.etheria.org